clubMINI

NSW

Contact Us

President - Roz Timmins
president@clubmininswact.com

Vice President - Brad Verschelden
president@clubmininswact.com

Secretary - Jenny Brockelsby
secretary@clubmininswact.com

Membership Secretary - Brad Verschelden
membership@clubmininswact.com

Events Coordinator - Ky Meade
events@clubmininswact.com

Treasurer - Zander Worley
treasurer@clubmininswact.com

Motorsport Captain - Zander Woley
motorsport@clubmininswact.com