ClubMINI NSW ACT

2020 Committee

President - Brad Verschelden
president@clubmininswact.com

Vice President - Jason Giddings
vicepresident@clubmininswact.com

Secretary - Nicole Curry
secretary@clubmininswact.com

Membership Secretary - Zander Worley
membership@clubmininswact.com

Events Coordinator - Ky Meade
events@clubmininswact.com

Treasurer - Zander Worley
treasurer@clubmininswact.com

Motorsport Captain - Brooke Reader
motorsport@clubmininswact.com