ClubMINI NSW ACT

2020 Committee

President - Roz Timmins
president@clubmininswact.com

Vice President - Jason Giddings
vicepresident@clubmininswact.com

Secretary - Roz Timmins
secretary@clubmininswact.com

Membership Secretary - Zander Worley
membership@clubmininswact.com

Events Coordinator - Roz Timmins
events@clubmininswact.com

Treasurer - Zander Worley
treasurer@clubmininswact.com

Motorsport Captain - Ky Meade
motorsport@clubmininswact.com