ClubMINI NSW ACT

2019 Committee

President - Michael Saba
president@clubmininswact.com

Vice President - Tremayne Fowler
president@clubmininswact.com

Secretary - Janette Fowler
secretary@clubmininswact.com

Membership Secretary - Brad Verschelden
membership@clubmininswact.com

Events Coordinator - Ky Meade
events@clubmininswact.com

Treasurer - Zander Worley
treasurer@clubmininswact.com

Motorsport Captain - Roz Timmins
motorsport@clubmininswact.com